jump to navigation

DON’T PANIC!! December 5, 2004

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family.
trackback

posted Sun, 12/05/04

I hope you know where your towel is because I’ve got some big, earth shattering news.  Quite literally, in fact.  I heard from my depressed friend Marvin that the Vogons are heading towards Earth.  If you don’t believe me click here.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about you have to run, don’t walk, to your local bookstore and pick yourself up a copy of the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.  The feature film is slated to be release on May 6th 2005 and you should do yourself a favor and read the books before you see the movie.  Trust me on this one.

Also check out the trailer from the link above.  It doesn’t show much as it is a “Teaser” trailer but it just gave me goose bumps to see.  (Gawd, I hope they do a good job with it!)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

