jump to navigation

Excited!!! May 23, 2005

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family.
trackback

posted Mon, 05/23/05

My best friend Booger is coming to visit this weekend. After the tearjerker I posted in December, I figured it only fitting I post this now to let every one know how excited I am for her to be coming down. Even though I saw her only a few months ago when I went up to Georgia to celebrate her and her mother’s birthdays it is still wonderful to be able to spend some time with her.

She will be driving down and arriving Friday night. Since Monday is Memorial Day she won’t have to leave until Monday in the early afternoon. WOO HOO!!!!! I don’t know what we will be doing yet. I want to go down to Homestead on Saturday and visit our friend who will be having surgery this Wednesday.
Take care!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

