jump to navigation

My Brain Hurts!! May 31, 2005

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family, General.
trackback

posted Tue, 05/31/05

Why does this picture bother me so?  It’s like my brain can’t comprehend what it’s seeing.
Am I the only one that is freaked out by this?

You know, I’ve read many sci-fi books in my day and they always talk about something so hideous, something so absolutely foreign that our brains interpret it as something else. (Pennywise the clown/spider at the end of Stephen King’s “It” for example)
I think I can finally relate to that concept.  🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

