jump to navigation

Fall A Grades October 25, 2006

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family.
trackback

posted Wed, 10/25/06

Well you saw the E-Mail I got from Ana Maria about my International HRM course, but the grade for Labor Law is still up in the air.  I logged into WebCT today and saw my final exam grade.  I am pretty sure that I got an A, maybe… MAYBE… and A- if I calculate correctly… a 95 on the midterm, 91 on the final and full credit for all the individual and group assignments…

That means I plenty of leeway for the last two classes… I am pretty sure I’ll walk on the 19th with the Honor’s Cord!

In the immortal words of my loving hubby…

“WootiMcWootBurgers!”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

