jump to navigation

Does Not Compute! December 16, 2006

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family, General.
trackback

posted Wed, 12/13/06

Okay, I don’t get it.  Why is Final Fantasy III on the DS getting more play time from me than Final Fantasy XII on the PS2?  Oh, I think I know why.  It’s because WoW has taken up all my available gaming time when I’m in the living room.  I’m hell-bent on getting my priest ready for the expansion in Jan. that I’m focusing all my energies on it.  I’ve got all these other wonderful games sitting on a shelf just waiting for some attention and I’m completely ignoring them!  Thanks Blizzard….I hope you’re happy.

Speaking of WoW, Sarah (with her Tauren Druid, Padwakuna) and I (with my Tauren Hunter, Mazzranache) have been working on a leveling guide together.  I’m not sure how that’s gonna work out though.  If we want to do the guide together, it’ll require us not to do those quests when we log on with those characters individually.

Well, anyway….for you’re viewing pleasure, I’ve attached some screenshots of FFIII and FFXII.  Enjoy.  🙂

Final Fantasy III

Final Fantasy XII 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

