jump to navigation

DST and Other Random Stuff March 12, 2007

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family.
trackback

posted Mon, 03/12/07

Its Monday, just after 3:30 in the office.  As usual, I’ve taken care of most of what I needed to get done (not this afternoon, not today, but this WEEK) and as such I’m bored again.

This may actually be a busier than usual week since I’m calling in applicants for the Secretary position to interview, but otherwise, its as slow as usual.  Next week I’ve scheduled two interviews on Monday, but its Spring Break so I expect it to be quiet.

Let me just say, that I’ve always hated Day Light Savings Time, but this weekend since, for some unknown freaky reason, I went to bed late and woke up late I’m even more ticked off that we have to set the clocks forward than usual.  Add to that the fact that it looks like the Hubby may have to work late to put out other DST fires, and its a real pain in my patootie.

Otherwise, I have very little to report.  The job search continues, trying to get pregnant continues (it appears as we had no luck this month), and we remain our silly selves.

Since I have nothing to report, I’ll share a favorite picture with you!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

