jump to navigation

Writing a Review on Blog-City April 16, 2007

Posted by batduck in General.
trackback

posted Mon, 04/16/07

Am I the only one who was peeved to see that the preset review template that was provided for us by Blog-City seems to be missing?  Are you wondering how the heck I got those reviews up that you see below this post?

Simple, I took an old review, from when we did get a template, and messed around in MicroSoft Frontpage until I had made myself a template… then I went into PhotoShop and created my stars… the result, a cheesy but functional review template who’s code I offer to you here🙂

Yeah, honey loves me for a reason, I know I’m a geek.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

