jump to navigation

Le Gasp!! November 22, 2007

Posted by batduck in Friends & Family.
trackback

She took pictures of her cookies but completely neglected my delicious brownies.  Well, that’s just fine!  <crosses arms and taps foot>

I’ll just post them myself:

PICT2203

We haven’t sliced them up yet in these pictures.

PICT2202

 

And Sarah, being the little brat, kept pretending to open a box that contains one of her Christmas presents!!  I should either wrap it up already or hide it with the others.  (oops, did that secret slip out?)

Here’s the box:

PICT2204

Hey!  That’s a TigerDirect box…..whatever could it be?

 

And just because I told her that I would, here’s a picture of deez nuts!

PICT2206

Now with 100% more girlscouts!   Yum yum!

Actually, my niece sold me those.  What a little salesperson she is!!  🙂

Comments»

1. Michelle - January 5, 2008

Ummm, you know…anytime you’re making cookies or brownies you can feel free to invite us over. Really. No hardship on our part!


Leave a Reply

