jump to navigation

A mess of useless stuff August 12, 2008

Posted by battysgirl in Friends & Family, General.
trackback

Hi everyone!  Miss me?  We’re still around, promise!

Yes, of course, I’ve been reading but I haven’t finished a book in the last week or so so its too long gone to do any good with a review at this point.

We had a houseful with guests when my brother, his fiance and our friend Monie all headed down so that kept me pleasantly busy for a week.

While here, Monie and I did a lot of needle craft, of which I need to post pictures on the Knit Wits, I’ll get to it… someday.

I’ve also seen a coupla movies, most notably the X-Files (*glee*)… yeah it was pretty hokey but its just what I wanted.

Oh and I gotta post more backyard upgrades, Monie and Mango pulled down the ugly old shed!!

So, there you have it, that’s what has been going on… I’ll check in with ya again soon!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

