jump to navigation

Watch Out World May 9, 2010

Posted by battysgirl in Friends & Family.
trackback

After an entire day of more and more independent walking, I finally broke out the Flipcam.  Then, almost every video I got was like this:

 

(notice the papers under my chair in this video?  That is Celly’s favorite version of play, pulling things off tables and desks and onto the floor wherever I am)

Finally, I got a few good steps actually on video here… notice the Hurricane Celly damage from her new found freedom.

She’s tired, so I doubt I’ll get a better one tonight but if I do, I’ll be sure to share!

Comments»

1. Melissa - May 10, 2010

YEAH!!!!!

2. Booger - May 10, 2010

Uh oh, you will never be still again. I am so happy that she is taking her first steps, I just hope Manny is around to enjoy it too.

3. battysgirl - May 18, 2010

He was, fortunately!!!


Leave a Reply

