jump to navigation

Celeste’s Fourth Birthday Interview April 16, 2013

Posted by battysgirl in Friends & Family.
trackback

35C

What are you going to be when you grow up?
A grownup in a Spiderman costume… well a Spider Girl really (LOL!) and I want it to be my favorite color so on the box I want a picture that has the color yellow.

What are you going to do as a grownup?
Girl grownup stuff, like doing laundry and I’ll be able to clean the kitchen with you.

What’s that going to be like?
I don’t know… I’m not grown up enough, but I think I’ll do grownup stuff.

What are your favorite toys?
Elmo and my baby doll and the light brite and the mario teddy and the little people and the little people car and the toy daddy got me at the store.  Oh and Angry Bird toy!

Who are your best friends?
They’re invisible people.

Any visible best friends?
You (Mommy), Daddy, Titi Jackie, Annie, Brigid, Cristina, Titi Llova and my last best friend is Juliet.  I want to add Michael and Shannon!

What makes you happy?
Playing with everybody that lives in the house or in Lala’s house, or Titi Llova’s house and the last house where I play with people is Grandad’s.
Also, hugs and kisses, reading books, dancing, having a balloon, paying on your laptop, being at Disney World, and being silly and playing with bubbles.

Why does that make you happy?
Cause all those stuff is fun.

What makes you sad?
When you’re (Mommy) sad or angry, when things are not easy, when I can’t get what I want.  There is one more thing, when Daddy goes out of town or my friends get hurt.

When you dream at night, what do you dream about?
I dream about playing.

What do you like to do with Daddy?
Play fast and race, play Disney World and puppets.

What do you like to do with Mama?
Play tooth fairy and Disney World and learn new things.

What does Daddy do during the day?
The kitty litter, and eat and play with me and work.

What does Mama do during the day?
Do chores and make food and play and do nice things and teach me new stuff.

What do you do during the day?
I play at the park and I do stuff that is fun.  I run fast, jump super high and pretend. (At this point our interview was interrupted when she said, "I need to go potty now, good bye!")  I work on worksheets and work books and do exercise.

My Favorite Things:
FAVORITE PRINCESS:   Snow White!
FAVORITE MUPPET:  Kermit the Frog
FAVORITE FOOD:  Eggs and toast
FAVORITE GAME:  Team Umi Zoomi
FAVORITE TV SHOW: Dora the Explorer
FAVORITE SONG:  Happy Birthday
FAVORITE TOY:  Elmo
FAVORITE COLOR:  Yellow
FAVORITE SHAPE:  Triangle
FAVORITE NUMBER:  One
FAVORITE LETTER:  A
FAVORITE BOOK:  Any book that we read together
FAVORITE PLACE TO GO:  Disney World
FAVORITE ANIMAL:  Zebra

44C

Comments»

1. Melissa - April 17, 2013

She’s so pretty and I love the interview!!


Leave a Reply

